Engage Your Potential.

Become A Dealer

Thank you for your interest in becoming an HPR® dealer. To begin carrying HPR® in your store, please contact your sales representative below for more information. You can also begin the paperwork by downloading the Dealer application below.

Sales Reps

States Covered
Rep Name
Email
StatesNo & West TX, Western OK
RepJustin Holcombe
Emailjholcombe@schoolerassociates.com
StatesSo. Texas
RepBrian Salvaggio
Emailbsalvaggio@schoolerassociates.com
StatesTALO Sales Mgr
RepKevin Roberson
Emailkroberson@schoolerassociates.com
StatesKey Accounts
RepMike Schooler
Emailmschooler@schoolerassociates.com
StatesAR, No. Miss, Eastern OK
RepLuke Berger
Emaillberger@schoolerassociates.com
StatesLA, So. Miss
RepEric Wilkerson
Emailewilkerson@schoolerassociates.com
StatesKey Accounts – TX
RepGreg Alexander
Emailgalexander@schoolerassociates.com
StatesMN
RepTony Stokes
Emailtstokes@mssmgroup.com
StatesCO, NM
RepZander Elliott
Emailzelliott@mssmgroup.com
StatesID,WY,MT,ND,SD
RepTed Kraus
Emailtkraus@mssmgroup.com
StatesNo. CA, No. NV
RepRich Lookabaugh
Emailrlookabaugh@mssmgroup.com
StatesUT
RepLance Harris
Emaillharris@mssmgroup.com
StatesAZ, So CA
RepDean Bell
Emaildbell@mssmgroup.com
StatesOR, WA, AK
RepTerry Donovan
Emailtdonovan@mssmgroup.com
StatesMO, IW,NE, KS
RepLeonard Wright
Emaillwright@mssmgroup.com
StatesKey Accounts
RepSteve Smart
Emailssmart@mssmgroup.com
StatesNC,SC
RepKevin Graves
Emailkgraves@hgreps.com
StatesFL
RepDusty Coffman
Emaildcoffman@hgreps.com
StatesGA
RepScott Bishop
Emailsbishop@hgreps.com
StatesCentral PA,WV,Western VA
RepRandy Clark
Emailrclark@hgreps.com
StatesTN, KY
RepJeff Jones
Emailjjones@hgreps.com
StatesMD,DE,NJ,Eastern VA, Seast. PA
RepSteve Davis
Emailsdavis@hgreps.com
StatesEast OH, NW PA
RepCraig Mitchell
Emailcmitchell@hgreps.com
StatesNY,VT,NH,RI,CT,MA,ME
RepTim Cohick
EmailTcohick@hgreps.com
StatesOH, IA
RepMatt Case
Emailmcase@hgreps.com
StatesMI,WI
RepDoug Reiff
Emaildrieff@hgreps.com
StatesIL
RepTim Richardson
Emailtrichardson@hgreps.com
StatesOH
RepMatt Case
Emailmcase@hgreps.com

 

Email National Sales Director

loaded in 99ms | 3/23/2017 11:17:55 PM